February Online Events

Brrr! It’s February! As always, this month we’ll be hosting our usual Twitter chat and virtual write-in. All writers are welcome at these events, regardless of age. We can’t wait to see you at them!

Thursday, February 7th from 8:00 to 9:00 PM ET (7:00 to 8:00 PM CT): Twitter Chat

The topic of our Twitter chat this month is tropes. Join us using #Ch21Con to answer our questions and talk with other writers!

Saturday, February 16th from 7:00 to 10:00 PM ET (6:00 to 9:00 PM CT): Virtual Write-In

Join us to write (and procrastinate) at any point you’re available during the evening. Link to the chat room: http://us20.chatzy.com/16185524274012

– The Ch21Con Team

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s