September Online Events

Hello, Ch21Con community! After a relaxing summer break (and our awesome July conference), we are back for a year of online events, starting this month with our usual Twitter chat and virtual write-in!

All writers are welcome at these events, regardless of age or experience.

Thursday, September 12 from 8:00 to 9:00 PM ET (7:00 to 8:00 PM CT): Twitter Chat

The topic of this month’s Twitter chat will be writing romances. Join us using #Ch21Con to answer our questions and talk with other writers!

Saturday, September 28 from 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm ET (6:00 pm to 9:00 PM CT): Virtual Write-In

Join us to write (and procrastinate) at any point you’re available during the evening. Link is incoming.

We’re excited to see you all there!

-The Ch21Con Team

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s