October Online Events

Hello, awesome Ch21Con community! We’re excited for the beginning of October: autumn weather, cups of tea while writing, and getting ready for NaNoWriMo next month! This month, we’ve got our usual online events lined up for you. All writers are welcome at these events, regardless of age or experience.

Thursday, October 10th from 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm ET (7:00 pm to 8:00 pm CT): Twitter chat

The topic of this month’s Twitter chat will be writing series. Join us on Twitter using #Ch21Con to answer our questions and chat with other writers!

Saturday, October 26th from 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm ET (6:00 pm to 9:00 pm CT): Virtual write-in

This month, we’re launching our Discord channel, where we’ll be hosting our virtual write-ins and other events that used to take place on Chatzy. Anyone can join, even if you don’t have a Discord account. The link is incoming and will also be posted on our social media.

Thanks so much for participating in our events, and we can’t wait to see you!

-The Chapter 21 Conference Team

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s