November Online Events

Hey, everyone! November is starting and that means NaNoWriMo for a lot of us. We’ll be having our usual online events, which we hope will help you get in the mood for writing. And if you’re not doing NaNo, join us anyway!

Our Twitter chat will be on November 14 from 8-9 pm ET (7-8 pm CT) on the topic of endings. Join us on our Twitter at @ch21con and use the hashtag #Ch21Con to join! Writers of all ages/experience levels are welcome.

Our virtual write-in will be on November 30 from 7-10 pm ET (6-9 pm CT). We’ll be holding sprints and chatting about plot problems or procrastination. Join us on our Discord channel here: https://discordapp.com/invite/dApav75 (Remember, you don’t need a Discord account- just write your name and click out of any pop-up boxes and you’ll be chatting with us right away!)

Keep your eyes on our social media accounts to find out about any more online events we may be hosting! Thanks for joining us!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s