February Online Events

Hey, everyone! After taking January off, we’re back in full swing for a month of events in February.

On Thursday, February 13 from 8-9 pm ET (7-8 pm CT) we’ll be hosting our monthly Twitter chat on the topic of reading as a writer. Join us on our Twitter at @ch21con and use the hashtag #Ch21Con to join! Writers of all ages/experience levels are welcome.

On Saturday, February 29 from 7-10 pm ET (6-9 pm CT) we’ll hold our monthly virtual write-in on our Discord. We’ll be holding sprints and chatting about plot problems or procrastination. Join us on our Discord channel here: https://discordapp.com/invite/dApav75 (Remember, you don’t need a Discord account- just write your name and click out of any pop-up boxes and you’ll be chatting with us right away!)

Keep your eyes on our social media to check out anything else we might be up to! Hope to see you all at our events!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s