March Online Events

Hello all! We’re excited to start March. This month, we’ll be opening registration, so keep an eye out on our website and social media for that, as well as speaker announcements coming soon!

We’ll be holding our usual monthly events this month:

Our Twitter chat will be on Thursday, March 12 at 8 pm ET/7 pm CT, and it will be on the topic of writing friendships. Any writer is welcome, no matter age or experience level- just use #Ch21Con to contribute your thoughts (and feel free to respond to questions even after the chat’s over).

Our virtual write-in will be on Saturday, March 28 from 7-10 pm ET/6-9 pm CT, and as always it will be hosted on our team Discord. Join us for three hours of word sprints, writing discussion, and general procrastination. You can always go into our Discord the rest of the month to start sprints or hash through a plot problem with our team members or fellow young writers: https://discord.gg/dApav75

We look forward to seeing you all at our March events!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s