November Online Events

Hello, Ch21Con community! Welcome to November, and happy NaNoWriMo to those of you participating! As usual, we’ve got our November online events for you this month.

On Thursday, November 12, from 8-9 PM ET (7-8 PM CT), we’ll be hosting our Twitter chat on the topic of #OwnVoices. Join us at our Twitter account @ch21con, and use the hashtag #Ch21Con to participate! As always, writers from any age group or level of experience are welcome.

And on Saturday, November 28, from 7-10 PM ET (6-9 PM CT), we’ll be hosting our virtual write-in, a space for you to write, chat, procrastinate, discuss your book, and more! We’ll have several word sprints throughout- a great place for you to catch up on word count in your WIP. Join us at our Discord here: https://discord.com/invite/dApav75 . You don’t need a Discord account to join; just type in your name to start chatting with us. You can also pop into our Discord throughout the month to share writing ideas or start up sprints!

Keep an eye on our social media for any other impromptu events that we may have throughout the month! See you soon!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s