December Online Events

Hey everyone!

It’s already December- wow! This month, we have a line-up of exciting online events.

First of all, we’re excited to introduce the first in a series of online writing workshops: Bare Bones- An Intro to Outlining, led by Haley Crosby. Haley’s been part of the Chapter One Events community for a long time and we are thrilled to see what she has to present! The event will be streaming this Friday, December 4 at 7 PM ET on our YouTube channel, so get ready to come and watch it! (This first event will be free, but in the future, you may have to pay a small fee to access our online workshops).

Next, we as always have our monthly online events! Our Twitter chat this month will be on Thursday, December 10 from 8 to 9 pm ET (7 to 8 pm CT). The topic will be writers on Twitter. As always, all writers of any age or experience are free to join- share your thoughts using the hashtag #Ch21Con!

And our virtual write-in will take place on our Discord on Saturday, December 26 from 7-10 PM ET (6-9 PM CT) and is a place to chat, sprint, procrastinate, and more. Our Discord is here: https://discord.gg/dApav75 and is open to all writers- no account necessary.

Can’t wait to see you all at our December events!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s