January Online Events

Hello everyone and happy 2021! We’re thrilled for 2020 to be over, and hopeful that 2021 will bring some joy. One nice thing about 2021 is our Ch21Con online events are still on!

For January, we’re starting with a Twitter chat on the topic of world-building. Join us on Thursday, January 14th from 8-9 PM ET (7-8 PM CT) using the hashtag #Ch21Con. All writers are welcome to participate!

Then, on Saturday, January 30th from 7-10 PM ET (6-9 PM CT) we’ll be hosting a virtual write-in on our Discord. Join us at this link: https://discord.gg/dApav75 . You don’t need an account to join, just type in your name and you can chat with us, procrastinate, or participate in word sprints!

Keep an eye on our website and social media for any special events that might pop up this month or next!

Hope to see you all at our monthly events!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s