March Online Events

Hey, everyone!

This month we’re going to be having, as always, two online events. Keep an eye on our social media for any other potential news and happenings!

On Thursday, March 11, at 8 PM ET/7 PM CT, we’ll be having an hour-long Twitter chat on the topic of balancing writing and work. Join us on our Twitter @ch21con and tweet using #Ch21Con to join the conversation!

On Saturday, March 27, from 7-10 PM ET/6-9 PM CT, we’ll be hosting a virtual write-in on our awesome Discord channel. Join us at that time (or pop in whenever you feel like it) for word sprints, procrastination, and book talk! The link is here, and you don’t need an account to join: https://discord.gg/dApav75

Hope to see you all at our events!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s